CommunityCommunity

Events

Ȩhome > Community > Events

Schedule Location Education Details /
Application
Jan. 19(Tue) ~ 21(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
2(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Feb. 23(Tue) ~ 25(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
26(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Mar. 16(Tue) ~ 18(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
19(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Apr. 20(Tue) ~ 22(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
23(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
May. 11(Tue) ~ 13(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
14(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Jun. 15(Tue) ~ 17(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
18(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Jul. 13(Tue) ~ 14(Wed) Pangyo MAPS-3D
Basic
15(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Aug. 17(Tue) ~ 19(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
20(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Sep. 7(Tue) ~ 9(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
10(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Oct. 19(Tue) ~ 21(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
22(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Nov. 16(Tue) ~ 17(Wed) Pangyo MAPS-3D
Basic
18(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced
Dec. 14(Tue) ~ 16(Thu) VMTech MAPS-3D
Basic
17(Fri) VMTech MAPS-3D
Advanced


* The above schedule and contents may be changed according to internal circumstances.

* Educational Inquiries : 031-206-6500 ~ 1 / maps3d@naver.com

* Please check materials at the Details / Application